Texas Parks & Wildlife Magazine   

Since 1942, Texas Parks & Wildlife has been a monthly guide to the Texas outdoors. Each issue of this award-winning magazine is packed with outstanding color photos and articles about every facet of outdoor recreation: fishing, hunting, camping, birding, boating, traveling and more. We bring you information about state parks, environmental issues and events taking place all across the state. Texas Parks & Wildlife truly is a magazine for all outdoors.

 

Magazine Staff:

Publication Manager: Nathan Adams

Email: nathan.adams@tpwd.texas.gov
Phone: (512) 389-8464

Editor: Russell Roe

Email: russell.roe@tpwd.texas.gov
Phone: (512) 389-8053

Publication Designer: Martha Gazella-Taylor

Email: martha.gazella-taylor@tpwd.texas.gov
Phone: (512) 389-8057

Photo Editor: Sonja Sommerfeld

Email: sonja.sommerfeld@tpwd.texas.gov
Phone: (512) 389-8085

Photographer: Maegan Lanham

Email: maegan.lanham@tpwd.texas.gov

Photographer: Chase Fountain

Email: chase.fountain@tpwd.texas.gov
Phone: (512) 389-4475

Business Manager: Traci Anderson

Email: traci.anderson@tpwd.texas.gov
Phone: (512) 389-8724

For Advertising:

Email: magazine.advertising@tpwd.texas.gov

 

 

 

Texas Parks & Wildlife Magazine 
Sign up for email updates
Sign up for email updates